Our Team

Brett Paulson
Manager
Email: Brett.Paulson@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-9364
  Richard Ritchie
Technical Lead
Email: Richard.Ritchie@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-2837
Bruce Lindemann
System Analyst

Email: Bruce.Lindemann@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-0531
David Chudnow
Developer

Email: David.Chudnow@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-1742
James Klaben
System Analyst

Email: James.Klaben@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-3778
Paul Morano
Developer
Email: Paul.Morano@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-2336
Lan Guglietta
Support Analyst

Email: Lan.Guglietta@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-1638
Gregory Gunn
Control-M Support
Email: Gregory.Gunn@uconn.edu
Tel: (860) 486-9131